Citation(s) from the GunPolicy.org literature library

State of Wyoming. 2012 ‘Wyo. Stat. § 6-8-404(d), etc..’ Who Can Have a Gun. San Francisco, CA: Giffords Law Center to Prevent Gun Violence. 3 January

Relevant contents

Minimum Age to Purchase and Possess in Wyoming

Wyoming's Firearms Freedom Act states that to purchase a firearm covered by the Act a person must be at least 21 years of age if the firearm is a handgun, or 18 years of age if the firearm is a shotgun or rifle…

Federal age restrictions also apply…

ID: Q7006

As many publishers change their links and archive their pages, the full-text version of this article may no longer be available from the original link. In this case, please go to the publisher's web site or use a search engine.