Citation(s) from the literature library

Northern Territory. 1997 ‘Category D Firearms.’ Firearms Act 1997 (Reprint, as in force at 1 May 2016); Schedule 5. Darwin: Northern Territory Government. 13 March

Relevant contents

Category D firearms

- Self-loading centre-fire rifles

- Self-loading shotguns with capacity of more than 5 rounds

- Pump action shotguns with capacity of more than 5 rounds

- Self-loading rimfire rifles with magazine capacity of more than 10 rounds

- Firearms, other than pistols, less than 70 cm in length and capable of being concealed on or about the person

- Inoperable machine guns

ID: Q2791

As many publishers change their links and archive their pages, the full-text version of this article may no longer be available from the original link. In this case, please go to the publisher's web site or use a search engine.