Citation(s) from the literature library

Nigeria. 1990 ‘Prohibited Firearms.’ Firearms Act, Chapter 146, Laws of the Federal Republic of Nigeria 1990; Schedule (Part I). Abuja: Federal Republic of Nigeria. 1 January

Relevant contents

Prohibited Firearms

1. Artillery.
2. Apparatus for the discharge of any explosive or gas-diffusing projectile.
3. Rocket weapons.
4. Bombs and grenades.
5. Machine-guns and machine-pistols.
6. Military rifles, namely those of calibres 7.62 mm, 9 mm., .300 inches and .303 inches.
7. Revolvers and pistols whether rifled or unrifled (including flint-lock pistols and cap pistols).
8. Any other firearm not specified in Part II or Part III of this Schedule.

ID: Q2186

As many publishers change their links and archive their pages, the full-text version of this article may no longer be available from the original link. In this case, please go to the publisher's web site or use a search engine.

    [type] => 8
    [message] => Trying to get property 'websource' of non-object
    [file] => /home/gpo/public_html/components/com_gpo/helpers/citation.php
    [line] => 153