Citation(s) from the GunPolicy.org literature library

State of Arizona. 2013 ‘Criminal Code - First Time Felony Offenders: Sentencing.’ Arizona Revised Statutes; Title 13, Chapter 7 (Section 13-702). Phoenix, AZ: Arizona State Legislature. 4 December

Relevant contents

13-702. First time felony offenders; sentencing; definition…

D. The term of imprisonment for a presumptive, minimum, maximum, mitigated or aggravated sentence shall be within the range prescribed under this subsection. The terms are as follows:

Felony: Mitigated - Minimum - Presumptive - Maximum - Aggravated
Class 2: 3 years - 4 years - 5 years - 10 years - 12.5 years
Class 3: 2 years - 2.5 years - 3.5 years - 7 years - 8.75 years
Class 4: 1 year - 1.5 years - 2.5 years - 3 years - 3.75 years
Class 5: .5 years - .75 years - 1.5 years - 2 years - 2.5 years
Class 6: .33 years - .5 years - 1 year - 1.5 years - 2 years…

ID: Q8337

As many publishers change their links and archive their pages, the full-text version of this article may no longer be available from the original link. In this case, please go to the publisher's web site or use a search engine.